Academic calendar

Croatian language and culture programmes, academic year 2019/2020 

WINTER SEMESTER
(SEMESTER COURSE OF THE CROATIAN LANGUAGE AND CULTURE, SHORT SEMESTER COURSE OF THE CROATIAN LANGUAGE AND CULTURE FOR ERASMUS+ STUDENTS, ONE-MONTH COURSE OF THE CROATIAN LANGUAGE AND CULTURE)
30/09/2019 – 24/01/2020
CROATICUM WINTER SCHOOL OF THE CROATIAN LANGUAGE AND CULTURE 27/01/2020 – 14/02/2020
SUMMER SEMESTER
(SEMESTER COURSE OF THE CROATIAN LANGUAGE AND CULTURE, SHORT SEMESTER COURSE OF THE CROATIAN LANGUAGE AND CULTURE FOR ERASMUS+ STUDENTS, ONE-MONTH COURSE OF THE CROATIAN LANGUAGE AND CULTURE)
02/03/2020 – 12/06/2020
CROATICUM SUMMER SCHOOL OF THE CROATIAN LANGUAGE AND CULTURE 30/06/2020 – 17/07/2020
CROATICUM AUTUMN SCHOOL OF THE CROATIAN LANGUAGE AND CULTURE 07/09/2020 – 25/09/2020
SPECIALISED INTENSIVE SCHOOL OF THE CROATIAN LANGUAGE AND CULTURE individual arrangements

Croatian language testing, academic year 2019/2020

APPLICATION DEADLINE EXAM DATE LEVEL
09/10/2019 (Wednesday) 19/10/2019 (Saturday), 9 a.m. B1
20/11/2019 (Wednesday) 30/11/2019 (Saturday), 9 a.m. B1
08/01/2020 (Wednesday) 11/01/2020 (Saturday), 9 a.m. B1
11/02/2020 (Tuesday) 21/02/2020 (Friday), 9 a.m. all levels
18/03/2020 (Wednesday) 28/03/2020 (Saturday), 9 a.m. B1
15/04/2020 (Wednesday) 25/04/2020 (Saturday), 9 a.m. B1
03/06/2020 (Wednesday) 13/06/2020 (Saturday), 9 a.m. all levels
25/08/2019 (Tuesday) 04/09/2020 (Friday), 9 a.m. all levels